Jae Cash Share’s Giovanni “Album” Track List || ZedRhymes | News |


Jea Cash Finally Concludes In Showing Off The Track List Of His New Album “Giovanni” Which Will Soon Be Realised Early On 3 June,The Giovanni Album Has Some Special Staff In It And For It To Be Special Its Because Jea Cash Collaborated With Some Artist Such As Kekero, Chef 187, Mouby Roux, Dope G, Daev, Kb, Roberto, Ray D, Willz, Dreams, Bravo, Drifta Trek, Neo, Izreal, Alpha Romeo, Amerigo, Assa,Keep Your Ears Open For This Great Album To Be Realised.

Check Out The Full Album Track List Below.

  • Akamutima ft Kekro (Prod. By Kekero)
  • Giovanni ft Wezi (Prod. By KB)
  • Cheerleader ft Chef 187 (Prod. By Big Bizzy)
  • Kwacha Kwacha ft Mouby Roux (prod. By Big Bizzy)
  • Ndiye Che Mwenilili ft Dope G (prod. By Big Bizzy)
  • Ride or Die ft Daev & KB (Prod. By Starsh)
  • Destiny ft Roberto (Prod. By KB)
  • Tyoka ft Chef 187 & Ray D (Prod. By Jazzy Boy)
  • Malaika ft Willz (Prod. By Big Bizzy)
  • Wemusuma ft Dreams, Bravo (Prod. By KB)
  • Ninadya One ft Drifta Trek (Prod by Reverb)
  • I Pray ft Neo (prod. By KB)
  • Dear KB ft Izreal, Apha Romeo, KB (Prod. By KB)
  • Psycho (Prod. By Jay Walter)
  • Imozi ft Amerigo (Prod. Big Bizzy)
  • Niwe Nasal aft Assa (Prod. By KB)
  • My Baby ft Assa (prod. By Big Bizzy)
  1. Bonus Tracks
  • Finally ft Wau (Prod. By Wau)
  • Malita ft Ricky Phanton (Prod. By KB)
  • 16 Barz ft Chef 187, Ll Mojo, Freasky & Mr Kabovelo (Prod. By Jay B Walter)
  • Funs oft Ben (Prod. By Big Bizzy)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s